EDITOR EN JEFE

Mg. Nassir Sapag
nassir.sapag@uautonoma.cl

 

EDITORES ALTERNOS
Dr. Ángel Acevedo-Duque
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8774-3282
angel.acevedo@uautonoma.cl

 

Dr. Alejandro Vega Muñoz
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9427-2044
alejandro.vega@uautonoma.cl

 

Dr. Marcelo Wernek Barbosa
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-3993-5375
marcelo.werneck@uautonoma.cl

 

Dr. Valmir Martins de Oliveira
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6584-0508?lang=en
valmir.martins@uautonoma.cl

 

COMITÉ EDITORIAL

Dr. Yvon Desportes
Director de Investigación, La Sorbonne, Francia
 yvon.desportes35@outlook.fr

 

Dra. Annherys Paz
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7538-1563
Académico Universidad de la Guajira, Colombia
aipaz@uniguajira.edu.co 

 

Dr. Jorge Talavera Traverso
Rector Universidad ESAN, Perú
jtalavera@esan.edu.pe

 

Dr. Jaime Alonso Gómez
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2197-4974
Decano School of Business, University of San Diego, , Estado Unidos
jagomez@sandiego.edu

 

Mg. Rubén Darío Echeverri Romero
Vicerrector, Universidad del Valle, Colombia
ruben.echeverry@correounivalle.edu.co

 

Dra. Marta Peris Ortiz
Académico, Universidad Politécnica de València, España
mperis@doe.upv.es

 

Dr. Antonio Ariza-Montes
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5921-0753
Académico,  Universidad Loyola, Andalucía, España
ariza@uloyola.es

 

Dra. Nora Gorrochategui
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4745-8943
Académico, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
noragorrochategui@gmail.com

 

Dra. Luciana de Araujo Gil
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4049-7624
Académico, Universidad Diego Portales, Chile
luciana.dearaujogil@gmail.com

 

Dra. Luana Ferreira-Lopes
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6999-0231
Académico, Universidad de Deusto, España
luana.ferreira@deusto.es